Hello all.

It’s been a while I know, it’s not that I’ve given up on this blog but rather that I made this blog to fill what I perceived as gaps in the photographic education available on the internet, I suppose in that sense it’s encouraging that there haven’t been any posts.

I’m chiming in to say that if you spent most of your time looking at the pictures you’re in luck, because I now have a blog just for my photography and bookings: joshwellsphotography.com

I still want to keep the two mutually exclusive, so any tutorials I write will still show up here.

Cheers.

Josh

Leave a Reply

